Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

B-Sides & Rarities CD + DVD Click for larger image

B-Sides & Rarities CD + DVD

B-Sides & Rarities CD + DVD

B-Sides & Rarities CD + DVD

Availability: In stock

B-Sides & Rarities CD + DVD


1. Savory

2. Wax And Wane

3. Change (In The House Of Flies) [Acoustic]

4. Simple Man

5. Sinatra

6. No Ordinary Love

7. Teenager

8. Crenshaw Punch / I'll Throw Rocks At You

9. Black Moon

10. If Only Tonight We Could Sleep

11. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want

12. Digital Bath (Acoustic)

13. The Chauffeur

14. Be Quiet And Drive (Far Away) [Acoustic]


1. 7 Words

2. Bored

3. My Own Summer

4. Be Quiet And Drive (Far Away)

5. Change (In The House Of Flies)

6. Back To School (Mini Maggit)

7. Digital Bath

8. Minerva (Video Version)

9. Hexagram (Video)

10. Bloody Cape (Video)

11. Engine No.9

12. Root

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.